Restaurants

Rancho Mirage    
Babe’s Bar-B-Que Grill & Brew 760-346-8738 http://www.babesbbq.com
Five Guys 760-346-8100 http://www.fiveguys.com
Fleming’s Steakhouse 760-776-6685 http://flemingssteakhouse.com
Johnny Rocket’s 760-674-2064 http://www.johnnyrockets.com
Kobe Japanese Steakhouse 760-324-1717 http://www.koberanchomirage.com
Las Casuelas Nuevas 760-328-8884 http://www.lascasuelasnuevas.com
Michael’s Pizzeria 760-341-4222 http://www.michaelspizzeria.com
Mimi’s Cafe 760-836-3905 http://mimiscafe.com
P.F. Chang’s China Bistro 760-776-4912 http://www.pfchangs.com
Piero’s Acqua Pazza 760-862-9800 http://www.pierosacquapazza.com
Thai Smile 760-341-6565 http://thaismilerm.com
The Cheesecake Factory 760-404-1400 http://www.thecheesecakefactory.com
Wally’s Desert Turtle 760-568-9321 http://www.wallys-desert-turtle.com
Yard House 760-779-1415 http://www.yardhouse.com

 

Palm Desert  
Agusta 760-779-9200 http://www.agustarestaurant.com
Café Des Beaux-Arts 760-346-0669 http://www.cafedesbeauxarts.com
California Pizza Kitchen 760-776-5036 http://www.cpk.com
Castelli’s 760-773-3365 http://www.castellis.cc
Casuelas Café 760-568-0011 http://www.casuelascafe.com
Chop House 760-779-9888 http://www.restaurantsofpalmsprings.com
City Wok 760-341-1511 http://www.citywok.com
Cuistot 760-340-1000 http://www.cuistotrestaurant.com
Daily Grill 760-779-9911 http://www.dailygrill.com
Firecliff 760-773-6565 http://www.firecliffdining.com
Fisherman’s Market & Grille 760-776-6533 http://www.gotofishermans.com
Jillian’s 760-776-8242 http://www.jilliansfinedining.com
LG’s Prime Steakhouse 760-779-9799 http://www.lgsprimesteakhouse.com
Mario’s Italian Café/Sun City 760-345-8900 http://www.mariositaliancafes.com
Mikado – Marriott Desert Springs 760-341-2211 http://www.desertspringsresort.com
Morton’s The Steakhouse 760-340-6865 http://www.mortons.com
Native Foods 760-836-9396 http://www.nativefoods.com
No Da Te 760-340-3797
Rockwood Grille – Marriott Desert Spring 760-341-2211 http://www.desertspringsresort.co
Sammy’s Woodfired Pizza 760-836-0500 http://www.sammyspizza.com
Sullivan’s Steakhouse 760-341-3560 http://www.sullivansteakhouse.com
Pacifica Seafood 760-674-8666 http://www.pacificaseafood.com

 

Inadian Wells  
Café Italia 760-773-3080 http://www.cafeitaliareservations.com
Don Diego’s 760-340-5588 http://www.dondiegorestaurant.com
Lantana – Hyatt Grand Champions 760-674-4165 http://www.grandchampions.hyatt.com
Le Saint Germain 760-773-6511 http://www.lestgermain.com
Loren 760-345-6466 http://www.indianwellsresort.com
Sirocco – Renaissance Esmeralda 760-773-4444 http://www.renaissanceesmeralda.com
The Grove Artisan Kitchen – Miramonte 760-341-7200 http://www.miramonteresort.com
The Nest 760-346-2314 http://www.thenestindianwells.com
Vicky’s of Santa Fe 760-345-9770 http://www.vickysofsantafe.com

 

Bermuda Dunes  
Mario’s Italian Café 760-772-6100 www.mariositaliancafes.com

 

La Quinta  
Adobe Grill – La Quinta Resort & Club 760-564-5725 http://www.laquintaresort.com
Arnold Palmer’s Restaurant 760-771-4653 http://www.arnoldpalmers.net
Azur – La Quinta Resort & Club 760-777-4927 http://www.laquintaresort.com
Desert Sage Restaurant 760-564-8744 http://www.desertsagerestaurant.net
Fisherman’s Market & Grill 760-777-1601 http://www.gotofishermans.com
Hog’s Breath Inn 760-564-5556 http://www.restaurantsofpalmsprings.com
Las Casuelas 760-777-7715 http://www.lascasuelasquinta.com
LG’s Prime Steakhouse 760-771-9911 http://www.lgsprimesteakhouse.com
Mario’s Italian Café 760-777-4055 http://www.mariositaliancafes.com
Okura Robata Grill & Sushi Bar 760-564-5820 http://www.okurasushi.com
The Cliffhouse 760-360-5991 http://laquintacliffhouse.co
Twenty6 – La Quinta Resort & Club 760-564-5720 http://www.laquintaresort.com

 

Indio  
Jackalope Ranch 760-342-1999  
Players Steakhouse – Fantasy Springs 800-827-2946 http://www.fantasyspringsresort.com
POM – Fantasy Springs 760-340-5000 http://www.fantasyspringsresort.com
The Bistro – Fantasy Springs 760-238-5654 http://www.fantasyspringsresort.com
The Fresh Grill Buffet – Fantasy Springs 760-238-5655 http://www.fantasyspringsresort.com

 

Palm Springs  
Azul Restaurant 760-323-5533 http://www.azultapaslounge.com
Chop House 760-320-4500 http://www.restaurantsofpalmsprings.com
Copley’s on Palm Canyon 760-327-9555 http://www.copleyspalmsprings.com
Europa Restaurant 800-245-2314 http://www.villaroyale.com
Fisherman’s Market & Grille 760-327-1766 http://www.gofishermans.com
Ichiban Japanese Steakhouse & Sushi Bar 760-318-1622 http://www.ichiban.ca
Kaiser Grille 760-323-1003 http://www.restaurantsofpalmsprings.com
La Casita Restaurant 760-320-8993 http://www.lacasitarestaurants.com
Le Vallauris 760-325-5059 http://www.levallauris.com
Lu Lu California Bistro 760-327-5858 http://www.lulupalmsprings.com
Margarita’s Restaurant 760-778-3500 http://www.margaritasrestaurant.net
Matchbox Vintage Pizza Bistro 760-778-6000 http://www.matchboxpalmsprings.com
Pomme Frite 760-778-3727 http://www.pomme-frite.com
Spencer’s Restaurant 760-327-3446 http://www.spencersrestaurant.com
The Falls Prime Steakhouse & Martini Bar 760-416-8664 http://www.thefallsrestaurants.com
Wasabi 760-416-7788 http://palmsprings.com/dine/wasabi
© 2012 Agent Image, Inc. All rights reserved. Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Design | Sitemap